Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events


Menu
Log in
Log in


New & Prospective Member Orientation 12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET

  • 19 Nov 2022
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Zoom meeting - link to be shared

Registration


Registration is closed

A time for members and those exploring membership to get to know each other, have questions answered, and learn more about navigating the Member Community Site.  If you haven't set up your profile, we can do that together as well!


Organization

Food as Medicine Global is a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit Organization. 

Federal Tax ID 88-1678026

Contact

info@foodasmedicine.global

PO Box 1153

Vashon Island, WA 98070

Traditional lands of the sx̌ʷəbabs (Swiftwater People)

Copyright © 2024. Food as Medicine Global. All rights reserved.